Progress

20140514-141411.jpg

20140514-141424.jpg

20140514-141436.jpg

20140514-141445.jpg

These photos completely sum up my morning! Bronx let me sleep in until about 9:15 this morning. We got up and got him some dinosaur oatmeal. We then decided we needed a little fresh air and got a couple miles in. We needed it. Came back home and had a little snack. Blueberries, strawberries, cantaloupe and a banana with a blueberry, strawberry, orange detox water. Yum! After all of this I was feeling GREAT! As I should be, because that was the point of it all. However, every single time I look in the mirror I find a flaw. Who doesn’t? I say has ‘blank’ changed at all. I’ve lost 33 lbs but I feel like ‘blank’ is disgusting. Today blank was my arms! My arms have ALWAYS been huge and because my wedding dress is strapless I desperately want to fix this by September! After looking back I see how toned they are compared to what they were and I really can’t complain. It has only been a couple of months and they really do look so much better. I’m really proud of myself. Not only for posting my hideous before pictures, but for taking them! This helps my motivation immensely! I have people on my Facebook tell me that I inspire them, every single time I post a photo! So although some of the people following me may think my body is disgusting and not something they want to see in their newsfeed.. I’m still helping a few! And even if it’s only a few.. What I’ve done for my body could change their lives! I have never in my life been this healthy, happy or energized. I feel so great and if I can make them feel that way too I’ve really done something! 🙂

Leave a comment